Giraffe Print


I’m just being Miley
June 15, 2008, 2:01 am
Filed under: LTunes | Tags: , , , ,

New single! Sry if it makes me a 14 year old girl, but I luv Miley.

7 Things

[edit 7/12/08: posted official vid]

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] July 13, 2008, 8:23 am Filed under: LTunes | Tags: 7, Cyrus, Miley, music, things I updated the I’m Just Being Miley post with the official video. Let me just say that I’m a bit disappointed in it’s […]

Pingback by Miley Update « Giraffe Print




Leave a Reply

