Giraffe Print


Monster Update!
May 27, 2008, 1:00 am
Filed under: Close to Home | Tags: ,

I cheated. I had a Monster on Saturday. I wasn’t even tired; I just missed it.

But I’m doing so much better! During finals my room was littered with those snazzy black cans and my car had a can in each cup holder. I’m not counting coffee as cheating because it doesn’t have half the shit that Monster does. Coffee just makes me awake. Monster makes me feel electric!– Like that stunning blue M that’s been clawed on all the lo-carb cans. FIERCE! (No one should offer me blow. Ever.)

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

